Sunday, June 7, 2009

St Kessog AGM

The College of St Kessog held it's AGM on 5th June and the following officers were elected:

Seneschal: Daniel Stride/Mielikko
Chaterlaine: Clare Wilson
Reeve: Tasha Derrett/Eyd?s
Captain of Archers: Ivan Barczak
Web Wright: Clare Wilson
Constable: Sean Clemenger

Minutes of the meeting will be put on the St Kessog website once they're typed up.

Tasha Derrett

No comments: